MCCF | Board of Directors

We live here and we know our community.

Group of people

MCCF is fortunate to have a multi-talented Board of Directors to help manage the donations we receive and find appropriate organizations to fund. Through their great vision and strategic planning, along with a dedicated staff to take care of the day-to-day tasks, our community is enriched.

Board of Directors

  • Jim McBee, President
  • Marta Sweek, Vice President
  • Deb Schavietello, Secretary
  • Ron Dickerson, Treasurer
  • Preston Bost
  • Anna Bravo-Moore
  • Cathy Caldwell
  • Wendy Feller
  • Erin Gobel
  • Zach Hockersmith
  • Sheila McCormick

Community Accredited Foundation